ResponseGuide.com The DRTV Industry Directory
Welcome to ResponseGuide.com, the direct response television (DRTV) industry directory. If you have a product that you want to market on television, ResponseGuide can help you find the right vendors for:


Need help finding a solution?
Contact us for free assistance!

 

   Directory
 
FULL SERVICE DR AGENCY INFOMERCIAL PRODUCTION INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION  
INFOMERCIAL WEBSITES CALL CENTERS PAYMENT PROCESSORS  
HISPANIC MARKETING DIRECT RESPONSE MEDIA MARKETING CONSULTANTS  
       
-->

FULL SERVICE DR AGENCY

 

Envision Response, Seattle
Sean Fay 206-850-6339
sean@envisiontv.com


Euro RSCG 4D, Portland
Tom McCabe 760-603-1571
tom.mccabe@eurorscg.com
Shannon Ellis 760-929-0041
shannon.ellis@eurorscg.com


Go Convergence, Orlando FL
Brian Townsend (407) 235-3210
briant@goconvergence.com


Respond2, Oregon
Kristie Hendrix 503-276-4094
khendrix@respond2.com


Right Price Marketing, Los Angeles
Jack Danelian 818-785-8851
jack@rightpricemarketing.com

 

PRODUCTION

 

Concepts TV Productions, Boonton, NJ
Collette Liantonio 973-331-1500
collette@conceptstv.com
Kristy Pinand 973-331-1500
kristy@conceptstv.com


IDR: Innovative Direct Response, Irvine CA
Kelly Burke 949-253-4190
kelly@innovativedr.com


Meltzer Media, NY

Jeff Meltzer 212-868-4600
jeffmeltzer@earthlink.net


Northern Lights DRTV, Toronto
Sandy French 866-501-2105
sfrench@nldrtv.com

 

MEDIA

 

Response Magazine
John Yarrington - Publisher
714-338-6724
jyarrington@questex.com

Chief Media, New York
Sam Gorewitz 703-883-1146 x226
spaternoster@chiefmedia.com


Euro RSCG 4D, Portland
Tom McCabe 760-603-1571
tom.mccabe@eurorscg.com
Shannon Ellis 760-929-0041
shannon.ellis@eurorscg.com


Icon Media Direct, Los Angeles/Ft. Lauderdale
Shayne Forrester 954-630-0338
shaynef@iconmediadirect.com


Media Partners Worldwide, Long Beach CA
Clint Gearheart 562-439-3900
cgearheart@mediapartnersworldwide.com


Novus Print Media Network, Plymouth MN
John Bosacker 612-758-8604
jrb@npmnetwork.com


Wells Media, Los Angeles CA
Jud Bardwell
jbardwell@wellsmediala.com

 

INFOMERCIAL WEBSITES

 

As Seen On TV Tube
http://www.asseenontvtube.com

Response Tube
http://www.responsetube.com

DRTV Tube
http://www.drtvtube.com

Response Flix
http://www.responseflix.com

Infomercial Flix
http://www.infomercialflix.com

DRTVFlix
http://www.drtvflix.com

As Seen On TV Videos
http://www.asseenontvvideos.com

DRTV Videos
http://www.drtvvideos.com

As Seen on TV Pet
http://www.asseenontvpet.com

As Seen On TV Kitchen
http://www.asseenontvkitchen.com

As Seen On TV Flix
http://www.asseenontvflix.com

Infomercial Space
http://www.infomercialspace.com

DRTV Space
http://www.drtvspace.com

As Seen On TV Tools
http://www.asseenontvtools.com



FULFILLMENT/CUSTOMER CALL CENTER

 

24/7 InTouch,
Matt Cockell 204-272-5953
mcockell@24-7intouch.com


Convergys, UT
Jeff Reed 801-629-6286
jeff.reed@convergys.com
Bob Needham 402-498-4003
robert.l.needham@convergys.com


Evolve,
Justin Kilgore 517-332-1031
jkilgore@evolvetsi.com

Moulton Logistics Management, Los Angeles
Patrick Moulton 818-997-1800 x 156
pmoulton@moultonlogistics.com
Loren Crannell 818-997-1800 x 225
loren@moultonlogistics.com
Joel Crannell 818-997-1800 x 213
joel@moultonlogistics.com


Ignite Solutions (Formerly AIS), FL
Sam Gorewitz 703-883-1146 x226
sam@ignitemedia.com


LiveOps, Santa Clara CA
Tom Sheppard 408-844-2734
tsheppard@liveops.com


O'Currance Teleservices, UT
Ryan Romero 801-736-0500
rromero@ocurrance.com


West Corporation, Headquarters Om
Omaha: Connie Boeka 402-963-1338
clboeka@west.com
New York: Kimberly Frieders 212-580-1082
kafairfield@west.com

 

PAYMENT PROCESSORS

 

Advanced Processing Group, San Diego
Mick Rispoli 619-401-0791
mrispoli@advancedprocessinggroup.com


Cambridgecommerce, San Diego
Travis Gomez 760-643-4004
travis@cambridgecommerce.com
John Jensen 760-643-4004
jjensen@cambridgecommerce.com


Litle & Co, Boston area
Chris Reinmuth 509-965-4078
creinmuth@litle.com


Processing Solutions, Los Angeles
Jim Winston 310 667-4050
jimwinston@buildcashflow.com


TransFirst E-Payment Services, Omaha
Brian Mcgarry 402-505-9336
bmcgarry@transfirst.com

 

RELATED CATEGORIES

 

Inventory Capital Group, Los Angeles
Todd Kesse 310-945-5790
todd@ICG.US


Media Funding, Malibu CA
Shane Bradford 310-457-4140 x206
sbradford@mediafunding.com


SF VIDEO, San Francisco
Steven Feinberg 800-545-5865
steven@sfvideo.com

 

HISPANIC MARKETING

 

Capital Media, So. California
Nadia Ashrafian 949-305-0670
nadia@capitalmedia.com
http://www.capitalmedia.com/

Vivar, Los Angeles
Adriana Eriz 310-445-7805
adrianae@vivaradvertising.com
www.vivaradvertising.com

WalterVision Communications, Canoga Park, California
Brent J. Pilcher 818-347-1346
crescendo_communications@yahoo.com

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

 

In Clover Marketing, Los Angeles
Michael Rogers 310-996-5871
michael@inclovermarketing.com


Williams Worldwide, Los Angeles
Alain Bransford 310-449-4506
alainb@williamsworldwidetv.com

 

MARKETING CONSULTANTS

 

In Clover Marketing, Los Angeles
Michael Rogers 310-689-7531
michael@inclovermarketing.com
http://www.inclovermarketing.com/

Internet Marketingology
Norm Spencley 818-232-7766
norm@marketingology.com
http://www.Marketingology.com

 

WEBSITE DESIGN/E-COMMERCE
 

Infomercial.TV, Inc., Los Angeles.
Grant Gordon 310-314-0891
grant@infomercial.tv

Internet Marketingology
Norm Spencley 818-232-7766
norm@marketingology.com
http://www.Marketingology.com


Liquid Focus, Westport CT
Gabe Caputo 866-892-0259
gcaputo@liquidfocus.com


Livemercial,
Caroline Lacsamana 219-263-9719
clacsamana@livemercial.com


Permission Interactive, Inc., San Diego
Bob Greenstone 619-708-7456
bob@permissioninteractive.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE DIRECTORY

 

Moulton Logistics Management,
Loren 1-800-808-3304
loren@moultonlogistics.com
Joel 1-800-808-3304
joel@moultonlogistics.com

PRODUCT FULFILLMENT DIRECTORY

 

Moulton Logistics Management,
Loren 1-800-808-3304
loren@moultonlogistics.com
Joel 1-800-808-3304
joel@moultonlogistics.com

Sponsors

Electronic Retailing Association
Visit the Electronic Retailing Association website
www.retailing.org

www.responseguide.com
is sponsored by Moulton Logistics

Moulton Logistics Specializing in DRTV Fulfillment

www.moultonlogistics.com

Cambridge Commerce
Cambridge Commerce- specialists in electronic transactions.
www.cambridgecommerce.com

 

 

Response Guide Home | Infomercial Production |Infomercial Websites | Infomercial Media Buying | Inbound Call Center |
Product Fulfillment | Customer Service | Full Service DR Agencies | Payment Processors | Site Map

 

Search Engine Marketing - Information Design

 

DRTV Fulfillment - Response Call Center - Media Buying Agency - DVD Movie Distributor - DRTV Guide